Agendas September 2017 to present click here

 

Agendas prior to September 2017 listed below:

City Council Agenda Tuesday, January 13, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, January 27, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, February 10, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, February 24, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, March 10, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, March 24, 2015

City Council Agenda Thursday, April 2, 2015 - Special Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, April 14, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, April 28, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, May 12, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, May 26, 2015

City Council Agenda Monday, June 8, 2015 - Speical Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, June 9, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, June 23, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, July 14, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, July 28, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, August 11, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, August 25, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, September 8, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - Amended

City Council Agenda Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - Special Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, September 22, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - Amended

City Council Agenda Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - Special Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, October 13, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, October 27, 2015

City Council agenda Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - Amended

City Council Agenda Tuesday, November 10, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, November 24, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, December 8, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, December 22, 2015

City Council Agenda Tuesday, December 22, 2015 - Amended

City Council Agenda Tuesday, January 12, 2016

City Council Agenda Tuesday, January 26, 2016

City Council Agenda Tuesday, February 9, 2016

City Council Agenda Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - Amended

City Council Agenda Tuesday, February 23, 2016

City Council Agenda Tuesday, March 8, 2016

City Council Agenda Tuesday, March 22, 2016

City Council Agenda Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - Special Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, April 12, 2016

City Council Agenda Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - Amended

City Council Agenda Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - Budget Work Session

City Council Agenda Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - Special Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - Regular Meeting Amended

City Councl Agenda Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - Special Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Regular Meeting- Amended Agenda

City Council Agenda Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, September 13, 2016 REVISED

City Council Agenda Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Regular Meeting Amended

City Council Agenda Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - Regular Meeting Amended

City Council Agenda Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - Regular Meeting Amended

City Council Agenda Monday, December 19, 2016 - Council Workship

City Council Agenda Monday, January 10, 2017 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - Budget Work Session

City Council Agenda Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Amended

City Council Agenda Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - Budget Work Session

City Council Agenda Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - Budget Work Session

City Council Agenda Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - Budget Work Session

City Council Agenda Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Regular Meeting

City Council AMENDED Agenda Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Regular Meeting

City Council Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, May 2, 2017

City Council Agenda Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Special Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Budget Work Session

City Council Agenda Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Joint Council Meeting the Town of Miami

Notice of Cancellation for the May 16th Budget Work Session

City Council Agenda Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Thursday, June 22, 2017 - Special Council Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - Regular Meeting

City Council Agenda Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - Special Meeting

City of Globe Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Agenda Wednesday, September 6, 2017

City Council Agenda Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Regular Meeting

City Council Amended Agenda Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Regular Meeting

City Council Joint Council Meeting with the Town of Miami, September 20, 2017

City Council Joint Council Meeting with the Town of Miami, September 20, 2017 - Amended

City Council Agenda Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - Executive Session

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to City Clerk home page.