Management Team & Functions Contact List

(Area Code for all phone numbers is 928, unless shown otherwise)

Title Name Telephone Number Email Address
City Manager Paul Jepson 425-7146 Ext. 24  ptjepson@globeaz.gov
Administrative Assistant Linda Oddonnetto 425-7146 Ext. 24  loddonetto@globeaz.gov
City Clerk Shelly Salazar 425-7146 Ext. 21  ssalazar@globeaz.gov
City Hall Fax Number   425-4820  
Finance Director  Jeannie Sgroi 425-7146 Ext. 19 jsgroi@globeaz.gov
Accountant II Evonne Hernandez 425-7146 Ext. 11 ehernandez@globeaz.gov
Business Licenses / City Taxes / Cemetery Pam Leonard 425-7146 Ext. 16  pleonard@globeaz.gov
Development Services Director Chris Collopy 425-7146 Ext. 22 /928- 812-2194  ccollopy@globeaz.gov
Code Enforcement Officer Michelle Yerkovich 425-7146 Ext. 18  /928-200-1552 myerkovich@globeaz.gov
Utility Office Manager Jodi Martin 425-7146 Ext. 14   jmartin@globeaz.gov
Water Office Clerk Jamie Mills 425-7146 Ext. 15  jmills@globeaz.gov
City Attorney William J. Simms Sims Murray, Ltd.  
Chief of Police Mark Nipp 928-200-8800  mnipp@globeaz.gov
Lieutenant  Jim Durnan 928-200-8877 jdurnan@globeaz.gov
All routine Police questions and General Information   425-5751 / 425-5752  
Fire Chief Gary Robinson 425-4432 / 928-275-9190 grobinson@globeaz.gov
Deputy Fire Chief David Bejarano 425-4432 / 928-275-9190  dbejarano@globeaz.gov
Captain Jerry Rocha 425-4432  jrocha@globeaz.gov
Captain Kendall Cormack 425-4432 kcormack@globeaz.gov
Captain D.J. Bolinger 425-4432  dbolinger@globeaz.gov
Fire Marshall / Investigations Joe Bracamonte 425-4432 / 928-275-9273 jbracamonte@globeaz.gov
Public Safety Support Services Manager Toni DeAnda 928-200-8555 tdeanda@globeaz.gov
All Fire Dept related questions and General Program Information   425-4432  
Public Works Director/City Engineer Jerry Barnes 425-8346 / 812-219-2356  jbarnes@globeaz.gov
Water/Wastewater Superintendent  
Ken Sellick 425-8346 / 812-0519  ksellick@globeaz.gov
Public Works Superintendent John Angulo 425-8346 / 812-0550 jangulo@globeaz.gov
Fleet Supervisor Brandon Gillum 425-4821/200-4707  bgillum@globeaz.gov
Parks & Recreation Director / Special Event Coordinator  Vacant 425-7146   
Public Works Maint Supervisor Richard Thomas 928-200-5995  
City Engineer Jerry Barnes 425-8346 / 812-219-2356 jbarnes@globeaz.gov
Wastewater Facilities Supervisor Frank Baroldy 425-0660/ 812-2527  fbaroldy@globeaz.gov
Librarian Adrea Ricke 425-6111  aricke@gcldaz.org
Museum Director Leanna Asberry 425-0320  beshbagowah@globeaz.gov
Active Adult Center Tamara Guerin 425-9030 globeseniors@globeaz.gov